#WRA24 Categories

These categories have been designed to reflect the breadth of exceptional talent in the financial services industry, as well as the growing focus on the gender equality movement. Each category is searching for a nominee who has excelled in the previous twelve months in their field, and particularly those who contribute to the wider debate about equality and opportunity for women in financial services.

Four new categories have been added this year to recognise the businesses and individuals who are tackling wider issues of inequality in our industry: read more about our decision to add these new categories here.

Individual awards - adviser-only

Individual awards

Leadership awards

Business awards

Not your average
Industry awards
sponsor #WRA24

You’re part of something bigger when you support the Women’s Recognition Awards. It’s a commitment to a better, more equitable industry – and we’re proud to work with a huge range of businesses, from headline sponsors to sponsors of categories. If you’d like to be one of them, get in touch.

Download the #WRA24 Media Pack